Clients Who Lack Basic Skills

10 Oct

Client email to one of my project managers:

“Hi! I’m contacting you about moving the retail Web Site from your server to ares. Can you provide information on the web Site such is it as a static Web site and our their any people associated with it? In addition can we have any supported files such as Photoshops layered files that we can use for any tweaks that we need to due.”

WTF. Seriously? People like this should die.

3 Responses to “Clients Who Lack Basic Skills”

  1. captain jackass October 10, 2007 at 8:31 pm #

    Eye don’t get it.

  2. Kyle Rohde October 11, 2007 at 9:36 am #

    Phenomenal. Wow. I don’t know what else to say.

  3. Agency Tart October 11, 2007 at 11:24 am #

    Sorry I forgot your birthday, Captain Jackass. I’m about a month late – typical.

Comments are closed.