I Drink A Lot of Vodka..

4 Jan

…but not enough to ever be seen wearing a metallic blue parka at a “brand experience” for Absolut (London). They must have been giving away a ton of free liquor because these guys actually look like they’re enjoying themselves.

Absolut Ice Bar
2 Responses to “I Drink A Lot of Vodka..”

  1. David Polinchock January 4, 2008 at 12:26 pm #

    Actually I’m pretty sure you pay for your drinks. But since everything in the bar is made out of ice (i.e., the chairs, tables, glasses), they give you a very warm parka to wear. And I think that you’re only able to stay 45 minutes, if I remember from my visit. But it was a cool (pun intended!) brand experience!

  2. Waldemar January 7, 2008 at 3:34 pm #

    sadly, we had to pay for these overpriced vodkas. if you’d go without the parker you’d pay yourself poor to keep warm. thanks for the link though 😀

Comments are closed.

