I Know Why I’m A Cranky Tart

24 Dec

Simply thought I was in a bad mood for the past few days because of this god-forsaken holiday. But no! It’s because I quit smoking on Friday. WTF was I thinking? But I might as well go with it..it’s been 4 days already. Love this vintage ad for Pall Mall. Those were the good old days when everyone smoked, even the man in the red suit.

Santa Smokes Pall Mall
2 Responses to “I Know Why I’m A Cranky Tart”

  1. LimitedTimeOffer December 27, 2007 at 1:38 pm #

    Best of luck Tart! I’ve already broken my pact twice in the last 3 weeks (of course both times were drinking related). Naturally the winning way would be to quit drinking too, however given our mutual proclivity to booze, I’m afraid this is clearly a mission:impossible.

  2. Agency Tart December 29, 2007 at 8:06 am #

    I slipped a little last night and had a few. Damn vodka rocks!

Comments are closed.

