Clients Can Sometimes Be Funny. Sometimes.

11 Dec

Email string this morning between one of my account managers, Ashley, and a client, Troy. Start at the bottom.

From: Troy
Sent: Tuesday, December 11, 2007 10:19 AM
To: AT
Cc: Ashley
Subject: Photo Replacements

AT,
Maybe you’re not as retarded as first suspected. I just assumed you were because of the drooling and the ease at which you’re distracted by shiny things. My bad. – Troy


From: AT
Sent: Tuesday, December 11, 2007 10:16 AM
To: Troy;Ashley
Subject: Photo Replacements

Uhhh…Troy? CC’d on this…jeez.

AT

From: Troy
Sent: Tuesday, December 11, 2007 10:13 AM
To: Ashley
Cc: AT
Subject: Photo Replacements

Way to go Ashley. You are far more effective than that annoying AT person who purports to be your boss. I think she may have a mental disorder.

 


From: Ashley
Sent: Tuesday, December 11, 2007 10:12 AM
To: Troy
Cc: AT
Subject: Photo Replacements

Troy,

We received your photos and suggested placement for the site update. Once we have completed all the replacements and Flash updates we will send a link to you.

Ashley

2 Responses to “Clients Can Sometimes Be Funny. Sometimes.”

  1. Kyle December 12, 2007 at 10:47 am #

    I wish my clients could be as crazy as yours!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. the account side can be fun sometimes « the daily (ad) biz - December 11, 2007

    […] email exchange between one of Agency Tart’s AEs and a client made me laugh soda up and all over my very-cool-last-season-when-it-was-expensive […]

Comments are closed.

