Agency Love In The Air

7 Dec

There’s a little office romance going on in my agency and it seems there’s something in the breeze. Our lead creative follows one of the new girls around with the most pathetic puppy dog eyes. I don’t think he’s done an hour of work in the past week without getting up and looking for her. Good for him. Now get back in your office and finish my comps before I stab you in the neck with this flash drive. Dailybiz seems like he’s getting closer to closing the deal with the Pretty AE. Jeff at that agency I hate in Manhattan finally hooked up with Martin (clever huh, Jeff?) the art director (in the edit suite, no less). Another friend gets asked to be in a threesome by some girls in his shop and turns it down (and I’m secretly glad on that one). Seasons greetings.

