I’m In Love With That Song

6 Dec

If our art director comes by my desk one more time and asks me to look at his way-too-conceptual-I’m-actually-a-real-artist-outside-work comps, I’m going to shove his iPhone down his throat. So here’s a little playlist dedicated to me, just to get me out of “I’m going to kill the next person that walks past my cube” mood. I’m also going to string words together until I get tired of myself because I-don’t possess-one-ounce-of-creativity. Blow me.

12/6 Playlist

3 Responses to “I’m In Love With That Song”

  1. jeff December 6, 2007 at 3:04 pm #

    That’s my favorite Replacements song. And you gotta love the man it’s named after.

  2. matt December 6, 2007 at 4:58 pm #

    I like how “take your mama” is labeled explicit but “hot white cum” isn’t.
    Also, that version of “Baby It’s Cold Outside” is one of the finest moments in recorded music.

  3. Agency Tart December 6, 2007 at 5:18 pm #

    I was hoping someone would notice the explicit thing.

Comments are closed.

