Your Agency Holiday Party

5 Dec

Seems like everyone’s talking about their upcoming agency parties. We’re no exception – there’s no way I’m leaving the camera home this year. The Creative Group has a little article about what and what not to do at yours. I think you should read it and then do the exact opposite. In fact, if your party looks anything like this print I just saw on FFFFOUND! you’re in good shape.

Filth Party

3 Responses to “Your Agency Holiday Party”

  1. Adam December 5, 2007 at 1:31 pm #

    i ended up pretty mashed when at mine this year….. threatened to knock out my boss for hitting on my date, and made out with 2 account execs in the bathroom.

    good times 🙂

    although, this other account exec, on monday, called me the ever-so-original name: waster.

    fuck that retard…….she’s a slut anyway.

  2. dailybiz December 5, 2007 at 6:08 pm #

    I hooked up with an art director at the holiday party two years ago…and have spent the past two years pissed about that because her Pretty AE friend now won’t date me.

    Just because I disappeared to hook up with her friend at the holiday party.

    As if anyone should be held to account for that, right? Eh? Oh.

  3. Agency Tart December 6, 2007 at 12:14 pm #

    Oh no! Do you want me to call the Pretty AE and set her straight? Because I will… 🙂

Comments are closed.

