We Get Along Fine.

1 Dec

Right. I peed my pants when I looked at this cartoon series by Pete Johnson about traditional and interactive agency relationships. This is so true. I am the douchebag after all.

Pete Johnson

(via The Toad Stool)

2 Responses to “We Get Along Fine.”

  1. Tangerine Toad December 3, 2007 at 1:24 pm #

    Hey- thanks for the shout-out.

    Any idea who Pete Johnson is? (or if it’s even his real name.)

    I thought this cartoon did a wonderful job of laying open the real relationship between general agencies and their online counterparts. Despite all the BS about integration, it’s pretty clear who is in charge.

  2. Agency Tart December 4, 2007 at 4:59 pm #

    No clue who Pete is, but I like him. I think. He might be as big of a douche as me.

Comments are closed.

