I Qualify For One Of These

23 Nov

I don’t know how many bruises and spilled drinks I’ve caused by typing and scrolling on my Blackberry while walking around. What’s so important that I feel like I have to look at it all the time? Is there going to be a crisis in the interactive world to which I’ll need to immediately respond? Never felt that way with my PSP, but I’m sure there’s plenty of people who do. Creative by TBWA Madrid.

PSP Guide Dog

(via The Hidden Persuader)

3 Responses to “I Qualify For One Of These”

  1. after8s December 10, 2007 at 10:47 am #

    hey, do u mind if you could tell me what kind of media this ad was placed in? was it in a teen magazine, targeted at teens (13-19 yrs old)? thanks very much!

  2. Agency Tart December 10, 2007 at 12:53 pm #

    I have not clue, as usual. Sorry!

  3. mich December 11, 2007 at 7:55 am #

    np, thanks anyways! =)

Comments are closed.

