Two Time Loser

22 Oct

I suppose that spending 4 hours in the office on Saturday and 8 hours on Sunday isn’t the best way to spend a weekend. I’m a fucking loser! But when 2 of your team members slack off and produce a less-than-stellar presentation for a Monday meeting, you gotta pick up the slack. How hard is it to pull research and translate that into relevant information for your client? Apparently it’s incredibly difficult because I think I screwed the presentation up even further. The only good thing about being at the shop on the weekend (other than finishing all the beer that was left in the fridge) is only a few devs are lurking around, so it’s fairly quiet. Speaking of devs and losers, I love this print ad for Axe.

Axe Print

(via Make the logo bigger)

