Lobster Claws For Hands

16 Oct

Would you rather have lobster claws instead of hands or duck feet? I think I’d rather have duck feet, although I’d have to give up the Leopoldos I got for a steal over the weekend. This is one of my favorite questions of all time (along with the wheels for feet/chopsticks for hands quandary), so imagine my surprise this morning when I see a picture on Adfreak of the very thing (okay, they’re crab claws but same difference)! Deutsch New York did this very nice avatar generator within a microsite, called Build Your Wild Self, for the Bronx Zoo. Very nice children’s-bookish illustrations, as well.

Lobster Hands

One Response to “Lobster Claws For Hands”

  1. raafman October 18, 2007 at 1:11 am #

    Of course, there’s a whole site dedicated to these sorts of questions. Great way to idle away (un)important minutes of the day.

Comments are closed.

