I Miss You Terribly, Stella

8 Oct

We’ll be together in 12 short hours. I can’t wait to see your foamy head and taste your golden silkiness. Wait. Umm..what? I wasn’t talking to a beer just now, was I? I should never have let that prescription expire.

Yet another microsite from Stella Artois (by Lowe Brindfors) – this one, I’m not as fond of. It’s a series of advergames, set 600 years ago, which I seriously suck at. I can usually hold my own with any console game, but these took a few tries to figure out what to do (maybe I’m just not good at advergaming). Excellent job on sound design, streaming video and VO .

Stella Advergame

(via Favourite Website Awards)

One Response to “I Miss You Terribly, Stella”

  1. Jack October 8, 2007 at 8:35 am #

    They can be quite tough… Good news is we have a walk through guide on the official blog if you fancy a look. Fear not, you’ll beat that sun yet 🙂

    Cheers

    Jack
    Sella Artois Blog

Comments are closed.

