Should I Get This Commercial?

24 Sep

UPDATE: The original video I posted and posted about below was taken off YouTube – so here’s another one from the same campaign, just because (below).

Doesn’t matter that he wants to throw his phone away, but decides to give it away instead. No one cares that this Japanese commercial is basically pretty stupid. What else do you need other than Brad Pitt in a suit, walking around looking hot to sell your phones? Nothing. Spot for Softbank directed by Wong Kar Wai, shot in Prague.

(via youtube)

2 Responses to “Should I Get This Commercial?”

  1. Kyle Rohde September 24, 2007 at 6:11 pm #

    Video taken down already!

  2. Agency Tart September 24, 2007 at 7:12 pm #

    I hate it when that happens. When I find a new version, I’ll put it up.

Comments are closed.

