Guinness. Mmmm. Boring.

20 Sep

You know I love Guinness. When we passed by the local on the way to a client lunch today, everyone in the car was tempted to stop for a pint. But then I saw this microsite by the ichameleon group and Michael Schlingmann for Guinness called “A Short Film Called Hands”. Snooze. I know this guy is a world-class animator to whom geeks everywhere bow down, but it’s ho-fucking-hum. I’d rather sit at lunch and listen to a client talk about his workout routine for an hour. Not that that happened anytime recently.

Guinness Hands

(via adrants)

One Response to “Guinness. Mmmm. Boring.”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guiness Hands: Mans Best Friend | Adranium - September 28, 2007

    […] I personally get what Agency Tart is saying about the new Guinness experience site, I’ve got to step back and think about the […]

Comments are closed.

