Apologies All Around

23 Jul

I’m SO sorry I haven’t been posting – I’ve been put through the ringer the past few days and have been either managing a needy client, the creatives or looking for a job.  And not in that order. Our managing director had another freak out on Thursday and after he finished screaming at me (“What the f@#$ do you think you’re doing? You are a  f@#$ing dumbass!” were some of the highlights), he moved on to 3 other people – our lead strategist, the acting creative director and another account person.  I’ll be posting a ton this afternoon, but wanted you to know I haven’t fallen off the face of the advertising planet.

2 Responses to “Apologies All Around”

  1. Lisa August 3, 2007 at 9:32 am #

    Where’s the update???? I’ve been awaiting it with bated breath.

  2. tander August 3, 2007 at 9:42 am #

    So where are you? I need my fix!

Comments are closed.

