Can I Be Honest?

17 Jul

Sometimes I hate the creative department. They’re so sensitive. Or maybe I’m just a uncaring harpy. Either way I want to strangle some of them today.   As we all know, there are clients who let us have free reign and create something fabulous and out of the box.  Then there are those who just want an agency to execute their vision, however sucky it is.  The latter is what we’re delivering this week. Not only does the creative team hate the concept, they hate that the client calls with tweaks every 20 minutes.  I can’t stand this client either, but in order to do the fabulous stuff, sometimes you have to suck it up and do something boring.  And usually, boring pays the bills.  So shut your cake hole and do the frickin work you lazy sack So buck up guys, the project’s almost over.

One Response to “Can I Be Honest?”

  1. Bailey Delgado July 18, 2007 at 10:11 pm #

    Couldn’t agree with you more. I am so tired of their dumb ass sensitivity.

Comments are closed.

