Flavored Vodka is for Pussies

22 Jun

I posted a couple of days ago about the Reyka Vodka site, which I adore, and now I’m bestowing upon you the equally cool video banner EyeWonder and Special Ops did to drive traffic to the site (thanks, Ryan). Good scriptwriting, as well. I’m going to throw away that bottle of pear vodka I have in the freezer now. Who am I kidding – I’d never throw away a precious gift from god.

**Update: mistake earlier. Apparently Dead As We Know It did the creative and EyeWonder and Special Ops made the banner happen. See comment.

Reyka Banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Flavored Vodka is for Pussies”

  1. deacon June 22, 2007 at 10:13 am #

    Creative was actually done by Dead as we Know it.

  2. Ryan Manchee June 25, 2007 at 4:55 pm #

    Doh, shows what I know! Thanks for include. The Rimmel one is ours, too! We appreciate the love, even if it was unintentional.

    -Ryan

  3. Agency Tart June 25, 2007 at 4:57 pm #

    Totally unintentional, Ryan – but shows what good taste I have!

Comments are closed.

