Cheap Ass Executives

21 May

It’s almost 2 months since the end of Q1 and still no bonus. So I mosey over to the accounting department to inquire where the hell my projected $6k check is and they tell me that our CEO decided not to give out bonuses in Q1. And not tell anyone! I’m really effing mad – I was over my sales target by half a mil. I just booked a trip to Munich in September for a week of drunken debauchery (airfare not included) – now I’ll probably have to sleep in the women’s bathroom in Central Station.

Another disappointment today was the site trydrugs.net (below by Kitchen) – I was hoping it was a nice mail order site, but instead you get a Norwegian anti-drugs campaign. Still, it’s very well done- but will drive you insane if you’re in a hurry, so be warned.

Try Drugs

One Response to “Cheap Ass Executives”

  1. Mark May 21, 2007 at 8:57 pm #

    Enjoying this blog immensely.

    m

Comments are closed.

