Agency Acquisition?

11 Apr

Rumblings around the shop today that we’re being acquired by a bigger and better agency. And then I happened to be picking something off the copier and out comes confirmation! It was an email our CEO was printing out, which I stealthily read, that was apologizing to a friend for being “out of pocket” (blecch – corporate speak already) because getting our agency’s ducks in a row for the acquisition was taking up a lot of his time. I, for one, can’t wait to see who’s acquiring us! Keep you posted. In the meantime, check out this rich media banner (kiss, below) you can interact with, advertising Rimmel lip-plumping lip gloss, from PointRoll‘s site. And I like the lipstick blot – reminds me of Britney Spears new wrist tattoo. Eewww. Why do I know that?

rimmel.jpg

