My sk8r chick youth, banner-style

10 Apr

Tony Hawk was my hero in high school (don’t ask how long ago that was..). Now that I’m not a swingy-haired skater poser anymore, I play the Tony Hawk video games and pretend I can still do an ollie. Eyewonder has a rich media banner on their site (teaming with 65media) for Tony’s latest game, Project 8, where you can “nail the trick” using your mouse. At first, I kept opening and closing the expandable, but finally I nailed the trick of keeping it open. If you can too, you’ll like the ad.

Tony Hawk Project 8

2 Responses to “My sk8r chick youth, banner-style”

  1. Ryan Manchee April 12, 2007 at 2:57 pm #

    Thanks for including the Tony Hawk banner on your blog. Very funny posts from what I have read. I’ll be sure to stop back by…

    -Ryan

  2. paul July 3, 2007 at 11:19 am #

    Hey nice banner! If you like sk8ter stuff you might want to check my latest t-shirt out – it’s called ‘Chairman of the Board’ – you can see it on my site. Nice one Paul

Comments are closed.

